Contact Us




Let's Connect

Staff Directory

**To send large files over 10.0MB and up to 2.0GB, use the YouSendit Dropbox links below.

Kristy Didona Secretary / Admin Assistant k.didona@ljcoppolainc.com Kristy's YouSendit Dropbox
Tim Bramer Project Manager / Drafting t.bramer@ljcoppolainc.com Tim's YouSendit Dropbox
Peter Dolson Draftsman p.dolson@ljcoppolainc.com Peter's YouSendit Dropbox
Gaetano Giardina Plumbing Estimator / Project Manager g.giardina@ljcoppolainc.com Gaetano's YouSendit Dropbox
Sean Kelly Project Manager s.kelly@ljcoppolainc.com Sean's YouSendit Dropbox
Mike Magro HVAC Estimator / Project Manager m.magro@ljcoppolainc.com Mike's YouSendit Dropbox
John Netsch Shop Foreman / Purchasing j.netsch@ljcoppolainc.com John's YouSendit Dropbox
Frank Reilly Project Manager f.reilly@ljcoppolainc.com Frank's YouSendit Dropbox
Bob Rollman Corporate Controller b.rollman@ljcoppolainc.com Bob's YouSendit Dropbox
Danny Sanseverino Field Supervisor d.sanseverino@ljcoppolainc.com Danny's YouSendit Dropbox
Jeanne Treco Accounting j.treco@ljcoppolainc.com Jeanne's YouSendit Dropbox
Brian Triolo Project Engineer / Drafting b.triolo@ljcoppolainc.com Brian's YouSendit Dropbox